Intro

I have started to blog a few times with the best intentions. This usually comes after some great revelation like: “I want to become a chef!” or “I bet no one’s ever heard of a female pick up artist!” Of course, all of these attempts have failed miserably because they are based on fleeting interests and there is always a new, more important pressing issue to take its place. Hopefully this blog will not end the same way…although I’m not sure how confident I am in it succeeding. My main motivation is to reach out to the Bipolar community. I have absolutely no connections with anyone who has any useful insight on this issue besides my counselor and the many books I’m reading on the topic. Hopefully someone will read it and offer insight/personal stories to make me feel less like an alien 🙂

Next Post
Leave a comment

1 Comment

  1. clownonfire

     /  February 28, 2012

    I just started searching blogs of people living with bipolar or caregivers. My wife is living with bipolar II, has started blogging about it (not exclusively, as she is so much more than just someone living with the disorder, as you know I’m sure), and I myself have also started adding my own perspective as caregiver.

    I wish you a safe and healthy path, and I am looking forward to reading more of you.

    COF

    Reply

Leave a Reply

